Onze wijkmanagers


Indeling wijken & contactgegevens

Hillegersberg/Schiebroek & Delfshaven: Suzy Dencz
Kim Herders: Barendrecht & Albrandswaard
Charlois: Ivana Albertzoon
Feijenoord & Centrum: Joke Stenvert
IJsselmonde: Lemke Krijgsman
Prins Alexander & Kralingen-Crooswijk: Joanneke Engel

Suzy Dencz
Wijkmanager
s.dencz@rijnmonddokters.nl
06-28352641
Ivana Albertzoon
Wijkmanager
i.albertzoon@rijnmonddokters.nl
06-18405732
Joanneke Engel
Wijkmanager
j.engel@rijnmonddokters.nl
06-23359397
Joke Stenvert
Wijkmanager
j.stenvert@izer.nl
06 57 97 02 45
Lemke Krijgsman
Wijkmanager
l.krijgsman@izer.nl
06-51310989
Kim Herders
Wijkmanager
k.herders@rijnmonddokters.nl
(06) 51301911